Reviews

5.0
google logo
5
161
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Brenda Ortiz Avatar
Brenda Ortiz
10/07/2022 - Google
From before when I wasn’t even close to being ready till now, Tasha and the FairwayNow team have been nothing but amazing! We had a dream a wish and a goal and you helped us through them all and it happened we are now happily and proud home owners with your amazing help! So thank you very much from our hearts ☺️
Melissa Navarro Avatar
Melissa Navarro
7/07/2022 - Google
Bryan helped guide me through every step understanding that I'm a first time home buyer. He and his team were great and even managed to help me close earlier than anticipated when I needed it. Definitely recommended.
Tamara Evans Avatar
Tamara Evans
5/07/2022 - Google
Working with this team was amazing. Vanessa made the whole process painless and went out of her way to put my mind at ease about things that were making me nervous. She kept me informed every step of the way and even reached out after closing to see how it was going. She was never bothered by my constant questions and handled me with the utmost respect and sincerity. If I was to ever need mortgage services again, I will definitely want to work with this team again.
Wyatt Rutherford Avatar
Wyatt Rutherford
5/07/2022 - Google
Vanessa was excellent to work with and responded promptly to all of my questions. I would highly recommend Fairway to anyone looking for a mortgage!
Travis Fisher Avatar
Travis Fisher
3/07/2022 - Google
Professional, Integrity, Value Added A++
Kristin Randazzo Avatar
Kristin Randazzo
2/07/2022 - Google
Bryan and his team are so easy to work with. They are very knowledgeable and help guide through the process. We were able to upload documents needed directly through their app. We received regular communication as to where we were in the process. We were able to get things moving pretty quickly because the communication was so good. You won’t be sorry for choosing Bryan and his team at Fairway.
Nikki Luton Avatar
Nikki Luton
2/07/2022 - Google
Wow!! They (Tasha) were so amazing to work with. I am very impressed. I have had the pleasure of working with Fairway in WA state for 3 transactions. All were awesome. Then they referred me to Fairway in KS state and it was still the same amazing costumer service !! They go above and beyond!! Highly recommend Fairway for home buying. They make it so easy!! The communication during the process is 5 star. I will not use anyone else.
G Mulah Avatar
G Mulah
1/07/2022 - Google
Awesome experience, very knowledgeable and understanding. Bryan helped me understand the process and different approaches I could have taken. In the end he helped me pick the right one for me. Smooth process and all my questions were answered. Highly recommended.
Justin Herrman Avatar
Justin Herrman
1/07/2022 - Google
Had the privilege to work with Vanessa with the Brackeen Team. She was so helpful and was always available when I had any questions or concerns. I want to Thank You Vanessa and Bryan on helping to get this loan done as easy it could possibly go! I will definitely be using them in the future.
Eric Carabetta Avatar
Eric Carabetta
12/07/2021 - Google
This was a wonderful company to work with. I was a first time homebuyer and they were there to answer any questions every time I called. They are great people to work with and would recommend to anyone I know. Thanks again for such a wonderful experience!!!
Ashley Adkins Avatar
Ashley Adkins
12/07/2021 - Google
Bryan was so helpful and patient every step of the process. They were very helpful to us as first time buyers and were always available to answer our questions! They moved through the process really quickly to help us get into our first home quicker than I expected! 🙂 They were so honest, kind, and forthcoming throughout. I could not be more happy with our choice to use Brackeen!! I plan on recommending them to family and friends.
Baisel Paul Avatar
Baisel Paul
12/07/2021 - Google
I really appreciate fairway team specially Dottie she is awesome, keeps you up to date and stay on top of her paper work, she’s happy and willing to help. I would recommend her and fairway team to anybody who’s looking to buy a house and get loan. Overall pretty good experience with them.
Josh Neally Avatar
Josh Neally
12/07/2021 - Google
Bryan Brackeen and his crew got us an interest rate so low on our 15 year refinance, I'll have my place paid off 9 years ahead of the original plan. The process was so easy and everyone was great to work with. Thanks team Brackeen.
Dan Madrigal Avatar
Dan Madrigal
12/07/2021 - Google
Very quick response time and friendly service!! They will close you on time!!
Emma L Avatar
Emma L
12/07/2021 - Google
The entire Fairway team (but Tasha in particular) are a dream to work with! Buying a home is usually a stressful experience for anybody, but Fairway makes the process so smooth and simple. They do a phenomenal job of explaining everything in easy-to-understand terms and the online documentation system makes all of the paperwork a breeze!

Overall great experience. Everything went smoothly without a hiccup. Really enjoyed working with our loan originator Kelsi. She was wonderful by making things a lot less complicated. Kelsi was absolutely amazing. She was very easy to talk to and explained everything in a way that we could understand. She was very quick to respond to our emails and just overall made us feel very comfortable throughout the entire process. Had it not been for kelsi I probably wouldn’t own my own home my wife and I owe it all to her. I would and have recommended Kelsi to several people.

Tiffany and Joshua Hinman

Great experience with all of the staff members! Great follow-up.

Sean Haley

Tasha really did her research on our situation, especially my husband’s self-employment, before we even started the loan process. She was very diligent throughout the process.

Heather Funck

Wonderful people to work with. They work very hard to get things done.

Carol Haynes

She’s a great loan officer—extremely helpful and frequently available.

Tuan Nguyen

Great staff, very helpful and knowledgable. I love Tasha!

Cameron Driskill

I was very pleased with the help I received through the buying process and the help getting the house I wanted. Thank you!

Brandon Moon

I love that Tasha has her underwriter there in her office. It made things run smoothly through to closing. The underwriter, Mike, was in contact with my parents several times during the process, explaining the documentation he needed. He was great to work with.

Kent Stuckey

Tasha is outstanding in her ability to do her job with excellence. She handled our refinance with speed and professionalism. She is one of a kind in her field.

Daniel Blanchette

Tasha went above and beyond to help me get into my first house. She was very honest, which I really appreciated. Such a nice person.

Jackie Green

Awesome job as always!

Eric Locke, Realty Executives

Oh my!!!! Just as Eric had described, your team and you are awesome. Thank you!!!!!

Kelli Firner

Hey Kelsi, I just wanted to take a moment to thank you for all the time and hard work you and your team did on setting up my loan. You did a really great job of not only making the process painless but super fast as well. Without your help I’m fairly certain that my purchase would not have went so smoothly. I have been in the house for a few weeks now and absolutely love it! I never realized how fulfilling home ownership is. Its great to come home and pull into your own driveway knowing that this is not only your home, but a sound investment as well. I truly hope to have the pleasure of doing business with you again. I will most definitely be recommending you to anyone I know that is looking for a home loan in this area. The amount of professionalism and great communication you provided were priceless. Please pass this letter along to your branch managers, They need to know what a great asset you are to Primary Residential Mortgage.

Best wishes to you and your team!

Josh Boeker

Tasha made a complicated loan process very simple and went above and beyond to get me into my home.  She kept me constantly informed on the progress, and was very timely and responsive.  With something as important and difficult to navigate as a home loan, I wouldn’t depend on or trust anyone else to look out for my best interests.  Tasha’s experience and honesty is irreplaceable. I think sometimes as borrowers we forget how much effort goes into the process behind the scenes.  I’m very grateful, and will definitely refer some business to Tasha to show my appreciation.

Shawn Kinkaid

Great customer service! Kelsi never made me feel like I was just a number to her, she was there for everything needed! Kelsi was absolutely amazing to work with!

Jacquelyn Green

Kelsi Smith – I have already told multiple family members and friends about her. Some have already used her. She also did the loan on my first house and was great. She is very fast and always available.

Bryce Hogan

Awesome service! Tasha is the best! Tasha was efficient, wonderful and competent, I would use her again in a heartbeat.

Rusty & Leigh Sizemore

I am thrilled with our home & I know we would not be here now had it not been for Mike Purkey helping us through everything. We got an awesome rate & closed in 30 days which is amazing. We had the best experience & I highly recommend Mike Purkey & Primary Residential Mortgage to anyone looking to buy or refinance their home.  Best customer service we’ve ever had. Mike was awesome.  He went above and beyond what was expected.  I used to work in mortgage lending for 10 years and I know how much work it all entails.  Mike worked so hard to get me approved.  Then when I found the house I wanted he was able to help me close in 30 days on an FHA loan.  Even the realtors involved were so impressed with how quickly and easily Mike made this for everyone. In my opinion, he is one of the best loan originators I have ever met.

Gaylee Aipperspach

My husband and I are self employed, and getting a mortgage can be challenging. Will King was great to work with and got our mortgage completed quickly and easily.

Laura Olson-Oxley

Professional and efficient. Very easy to work with. Answered all questions in a timely manner.

John Hawkins

The staff took the time to explain every step of the home buying process. Tasha was very helpful and took her time explaining the home buying process.

Deaun Horner

Exceptional knowledge about critical aspects of credit, best customer service ever experienced on home loan process.

Modigwa Mohamed

I thought that your representative, Tasha Brackeen, and the front office person, Michael Brackeen, were both outstanding. We certainly had some issues we had to work through, like every deal of this type. However, they did everything will unbelievable professionalism and friendliness. We greatly appreciated their willingness to go the extra mile and do so with a smile.

Billy Martin

Tasha went above and beyond what she needed to. We had some issues with the loan and she worked very hard to figure out a solution. She paid for two appraisals when we needed extra ones done. She kept us informed and was always available.

Brian McAuliff

Tasha and Mike were very easy to work with. No surprises,  always up front. Awesome Team!

Michael Brooks

Tasha and Mike were very knowledgable and so great to work with during the entire process. Very easy to get along with and work with. I always felt like she was going to do all she could for me as a customer.

Ashlea Nafziger

Over all, we were satisfied with the outcome. Tasha worked really hard for over come some difficult situations on my behalf. It was comforting to know I had someone on my side to help make this happen.

Michelle West

Tasha and her team went above and beyond.

Sarah Gelinas

Tasha was very helpful during the whole process.

Jennifer Nicks

Great at explaining everything to us as new home owners and worked on a very short timeline for us.

Amy Bird

Tasha and Mike both made a great effort to help me. The communication was excellent and Tasha’s knowledge is outstanding.

Geron Smith