Reviews

5.0
google
5
63
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Dan Madrigal Avatar
Dan Madrigal
6/12/2021 - Google

Very quick response time and friendly service!! They will close you on time!!

BoNatalie Robinson Avatar
BoNatalie Robinson
5/27/2021 - Google

We are first time home buyers and had little experience with the whole process of buying a home, however, Tasha sent us detailed emails to help walk us along the way. Every term was explained to us from the escrow account down to closing. We appreciated the Fairway phone app that gave us updates as well as appointed tasks for us to complete making this a user friendly experience. I felt that Fairway helped my husband and I make a very informed decision on the biggest purchase of our lives. Thank you!

Ivy Bright Avatar
Ivy Bright
4/12/2021 - Google

This professional team was instrumental in our home buying venture. Dottie went above and beyond with a friendly demeanor and kind soul! If you’re looking at buying a home-call her ASAP!

Savannah Rice Avatar
Savannah Rice
2/24/2021 - Google

Tasha was great to work with and made our first time buying a home go very smoothly. Would highly recommend!

Young One Avatar
Young One
2/12/2021 - Google

I would strongly recommend this team to anyone who is trying to purchase a home. Bryan and Mike Brackeen showed me that dreams can and do come true. Even when I felt like giving up (yes the process is very much stressful) , they assured me that everything would workout and showed that its more than just trying to make a sell. They are professional, trustworthy and compassionate towards their clients. I want to thank Bryan and Mike personally. You guys are truly a blessing. If someone is reading this, I say give them a chance, you will not be disappointed.

John Bush Avatar
John Bush
1/24/2021 - Google

The level of professionalism, care and communication my family and I received from Tasha and her team was incredible! Whenever I had doubts or I was feeling discouraged about the whole thing Tasha always did get best to put my mind at ease. Tasha and her team went above and beyond for my family and made the process easy. I’d definitely recommend her!

Tamara Grantham Avatar
Tamara Grantham
1/12/2021 - Google

I had a great experience working with the team at Fairway Mortgage. They answered my questions in a timely manner, and made the process as painless as possible. I will recommend them to anyone looking for a fair and reasonable mortgage loan process.

Larry Snodgrass Avatar
Larry Snodgrass
1/12/2021 - Google

Tasha came through with flying colors on a difficult transaction.I highly recommend.

Zwee Nelson Avatar
Zwee Nelson
12/12/2020 - Google

Very friendly and informative - kept me on track and up to date the entire time! Made for a very positive experience in my first home buying endeavor.

Jennifer Wright Avatar
Jennifer Wright
11/12/2020 - Google

Professional and quick to get required tasks completed. I would highly recommend!

Anthony Medley Avatar
Anthony Medley
11/12/2020 - Google

Had a great experience working with Tasha and Mike. They had good communication and they were able to get me a really great Interest rate. Very pleased with them! Thanks guys!

Maggie Robertson Avatar
Maggie Robertson
8/12/2020 - Google

The Team was quick to respond to my questions and concerns and always very helpful. I highly recommend!

Madelyn Satterfield Avatar
Madelyn Satterfield
7/12/2020 - Google

I would highly recommend Fairway Mortgage! Dottie was amazing to work with and made buying a home a very easy and smooth process.

Jd Avatar
Jd
7/12/2020 - Google

I have nothing but positive things to say about my experience with the Brackeen team. First of all they deserve a 10 stars rating. They were very professional in every way. Responding quickly to my calls and taking time to explain the whole process in great detail. I highly recommend you hooking up with this team!

Jill Longstaff Avatar
Jill Longstaff
7/12/2020 - Google

We had a fairly complex mortgage to get approved for and the Brackeen team did a fantastic job helping us through this.

Overall great experience. Everything went smoothly without a hiccup. Really enjoyed working with our loan originator Kelsi. She was wonderful by making things a lot less complicated. Kelsi was absolutely amazing. She was very easy to talk to and explained everything in a way that we could understand. She was very quick to respond to our emails and just overall made us feel very comfortable throughout the entire process. Had it not been for kelsi I probably wouldn’t own my own home my wife and I owe it all to her. I would and have recommended Kelsi to several people.

Tiffany and Joshua Hinman

Great experience with all of the staff members! Great follow-up.

Sean Haley

Tasha really did her research on our situation, especially my husband’s self-employment, before we even started the loan process. She was very diligent throughout the process.

Heather Funck

Wonderful people to work with. They work very hard to get things done.

Carol Haynes

She’s a great loan officer—extremely helpful and frequently available.

Tuan Nguyen

Great staff, very helpful and knowledgable. I love Tasha!

Cameron Driskill

I was very pleased with the help I received through the buying process and the help getting the house I wanted. Thank you!

Brandon Moon

I love that Tasha has her underwriter there in her office. It made things run smoothly through to closing. The underwriter, Mike, was in contact with my parents several times during the process, explaining the documentation he needed. He was great to work with.

Kent Stuckey

Tasha is outstanding in her ability to do her job with excellence. She handled our refinance with speed and professionalism. She is one of a kind in her field.

Daniel Blanchette

Tasha went above and beyond to help me get into my first house. She was very honest, which I really appreciated. Such a nice person.

Jackie Green

Awesome job as always!

Eric Locke, Realty Executives

Oh my!!!! Just as Eric had described, your team and you are awesome. Thank you!!!!!

Kelli Firner

Hey Kelsi, I just wanted to take a moment to thank you for all the time and hard work you and your team did on setting up my loan. You did a really great job of not only making the process painless but super fast as well. Without your help I’m fairly certain that my purchase would not have went so smoothly. I have been in the house for a few weeks now and absolutely love it! I never realized how fulfilling home ownership is. Its great to come home and pull into your own driveway knowing that this is not only your home, but a sound investment as well. I truly hope to have the pleasure of doing business with you again. I will most definitely be recommending you to anyone I know that is looking for a home loan in this area. The amount of professionalism and great communication you provided were priceless. Please pass this letter along to your branch managers, They need to know what a great asset you are to Primary Residential Mortgage.

Best wishes to you and your team!

Josh Boeker

Tasha made a complicated loan process very simple and went above and beyond to get me into my home.  She kept me constantly informed on the progress, and was very timely and responsive.  With something as important and difficult to navigate as a home loan, I wouldn’t depend on or trust anyone else to look out for my best interests.  Tasha’s experience and honesty is irreplaceable. I think sometimes as borrowers we forget how much effort goes into the process behind the scenes.  I’m very grateful, and will definitely refer some business to Tasha to show my appreciation.

Shawn Kinkaid

Great customer service! Kelsi never made me feel like I was just a number to her, she was there for everything needed! Kelsi was absolutely amazing to work with!

Jacquelyn Green

Kelsi Smith – I have already told multiple family members and friends about her. Some have already used her. She also did the loan on my first house and was great. She is very fast and always available.

Bryce Hogan

Awesome service! Tasha is the best! Tasha was efficient, wonderful and competent, I would use her again in a heartbeat.

Rusty & Leigh Sizemore

I am thrilled with our home & I know we would not be here now had it not been for Mike Purkey helping us through everything. We got an awesome rate & closed in 30 days which is amazing. We had the best experience & I highly recommend Mike Purkey & Primary Residential Mortgage to anyone looking to buy or refinance their home.  Best customer service we’ve ever had. Mike was awesome.  He went above and beyond what was expected.  I used to work in mortgage lending for 10 years and I know how much work it all entails.  Mike worked so hard to get me approved.  Then when I found the house I wanted he was able to help me close in 30 days on an FHA loan.  Even the realtors involved were so impressed with how quickly and easily Mike made this for everyone. In my opinion, he is one of the best loan originators I have ever met.

Gaylee Aipperspach

My husband and I are self employed, and getting a mortgage can be challenging. Will King was great to work with and got our mortgage completed quickly and easily.

Laura Olson-Oxley

Professional and efficient. Very easy to work with. Answered all questions in a timely manner.

John Hawkins

The staff took the time to explain every step of the home buying process. Tasha was very helpful and took her time explaining the home buying process.

Deaun Horner

Exceptional knowledge about critical aspects of credit, best customer service ever experienced on home loan process.

Modigwa Mohamed

I thought that your representative, Tasha Brackeen, and the front office person, Michael Brackeen, were both outstanding. We certainly had some issues we had to work through, like every deal of this type. However, they did everything will unbelievable professionalism and friendliness. We greatly appreciated their willingness to go the extra mile and do so with a smile.

Billy Martin

Tasha went above and beyond what she needed to. We had some issues with the loan and she worked very hard to figure out a solution. She paid for two appraisals when we needed extra ones done. She kept us informed and was always available.

Brian McAuliff

Tasha and Mike were very easy to work with. No surprises,  always up front. Awesome Team!

Michael Brooks

Tasha and Mike were very knowledgable and so great to work with during the entire process. Very easy to get along with and work with. I always felt like she was going to do all she could for me as a customer.

Ashlea Nafziger

Over all, we were satisfied with the outcome. Tasha worked really hard for over come some difficult situations on my behalf. It was comforting to know I had someone on my side to help make this happen.

Michelle West

Tasha and her team went above and beyond.

Sarah Gelinas

Tasha was very helpful during the whole process.

Jennifer Nicks

Great at explaining everything to us as new home owners and worked on a very short timeline for us.

Amy Bird

Tasha and Mike both made a great effort to help me. The communication was excellent and Tasha’s knowledge is outstanding.

Geron Smith